Briefings

The 2020 dates are out! Click on the links below to book your space online

"drb's leadership briefings are invaluable! They help me to keep up-to-date, especially with the national agenda in terms of achievement, curriculum development and Ofsted"

drb Briefings continue to be very popular. Held each term at a number of venues throughout the West Midlands and beyond, attendees have welcomed the opportunity to hear at first hand from highly experienced professionals the latest developments in education.

Delegates are extremely positive about the Briefings and how beneficial they continue to be. The Briefings cover all aspects of education, including curriculum and assessment support, development in teaching, the Early Years Foundation Stage, summaries of national achievement outcomes, reviews of recently published education reports and inspection developments. Attendees not only hear at first-hand what to expect from current and proposed education initiatives but the Briefings provide excellent opportunities for delegates to ask questions about their own specific situation.

The popularity of the Briefings continue to grow and drb’s coverage now includes Dudley, Coventry, Solihull, Warwickshire, Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Sheffield and Leicestershire. Get in touch to find out more.

Autumn Term 2019 - West Midlands

Monday 11th November

Fairlawns Hotel (Walsall) 9am – 12noon

Tuesday 12th November

Fairlawns Hotel (Walsall) 9am – 12noon

Thursday 14th November

Birmingham City Football Club 8am – 11am

Tuesday 19th November

Midlands Art Centre 8am – 11am

Thursday 21st November

Moor Hall Hotel 8am – 11am

£120 + VAT

Click here to book 1 delegate

£215 + VAT

Click here to book 2 delegates
Request an invoice

Spring Term 2020 - West Midlands

Monday 9th March

Fairlawns Hotel (Walsall) 9am – 12noon

Tuesday 10th March

Fairlawns Hotel (Walsall) 9am – 12noon

Tuesday 17th March

Midlands Art Centre 8am – 11am

Thursday 19th March

Birmingham City Football Club 8am – 11am

Tuesday 24th March

Moor Hall Hotel 8am – 11am

£120 + VAT

Click here to book 1 delegate

£215 + VAT

Click here to book 2 delegates
Request an invoice

Summer Term 2020 - West Midlands

Thursday 4th June

Moor Hall Hotel 8am – 11am

Thursday 11th June

Midlands Art Centre 8am – 11am

Monday 15th June

Fairlawns Hotel (Walsall) 9am – 12noon

Tuesday 16th June

Fairlawns Hotel (Walsall) 9am – 12noon

Tuesday 23rd June

Birmingham City Football Club 8am – 11am

£120 + VAT

Click here to book 1 delegate

£215 + VAT

Click here to book 2 delegates
Request an invoice

Autumn Term 2020 - West Midlands

Thursday 5th November

Midlands Art Centre 8am – 11am

Tuesday 10th November

Fairlawns Hotel (Walsall) 9am – 12noon

Wednesday 11th November

Fairlawns Hotel (Walsall) 9am – 12noon

Tuesday 17th November

Birmingham City Football Club 8am – 11am

Thursday 19th November

Moor Hall Hotel 8am – 11am

£120 + VAT

Click here to book 1 delegate

£215 + VAT

Click here to book 2 delegates
Request an invoice

drb Briefings:
Services

drb Briefings:
Courses

Register online:
What does your IDSR say?